Menu

Contact Us

Beijing Headquarter
  • Add:Floor 16th, Tower A, Building 2, North Star Century Center, 8th Beichen West Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
  • Tel:+86-10-84742000
  • Email:beijing@baifendian.com
Shenzhen Branch Office
  • Add:Room 1003A/1003B, Building C, East New World Plaza, Caitian Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China
  • Tel:+86-755-23890140; +86-755-23892224
  • Email:shenzhen@baifendian.com
Shenyang Branch Office
  • Add:Room 1808, Building B, Diwang international Club, No.19 Wenyi Road, Shenhe District ,Shenyang, Liaoning, China
  • Tel:+86-24-31927983
  • Email:shenyang@baifendian.com
Nanjing Branch Office
  • Add:Room 1228, Floor 12, Phase 1, NanDaSuFuTe Technology Area, Qingjiang South Street, Gulou District, Nanjing City
  • Tel:+86-25-58654009
  • Email:nanjing@baifendian.com
Hangzhou Branch Office
  • Add:Room B2168, North Building One , Sea Base, 368 Liuhe Road, Binjiang District, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province, China
  • Tel:+86-571-56265115
  • Email:hangzhou@baifendian.com
Shanghai Branch Office
  • Add:Floor 2, SOHO Donghai Plaza 299 Tongren Road, Jing'an District, Shanghai, China
  • Tel:400-6240-800
  • Email:shanghai@baifendian.com